Purpose

I’m using this blog as a bit of general discuss forum. We’ll see if I keep it up, but I am hoping to. I teach math and I want nothing more than to improve the craft and math skills of our country and the world to help our progress as a people. Looking forward to good thoughts to come.

About Chett Garcia

I live in Philadelphia with my wife and son. I teach math, and dream of a great school that can be the model for all schools in the future. I am always trying to improve myself, my teaching, and life in general. I truly hope you'll join me on this journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

